Youth Leaders – Club Officers

At the last meeting of Warren Waggers 4-H Dog Club the youth members of the club voted on club officers. The elected officers are as follows:

President – Shelby Trees
Vice Pres. – Kiersten Tuggle
Secretary – Matthew Uhrig
Treasurer – Mackenzie Carr
Sgt. of Arms – James Reed
Hospitality – Melissa Miller
Historian – Erin Lego
Congratulations to you all! Thank you for offering to serve the club by performing the duties of your office. Now, let’s have a great year.

Leave a Reply